Daglig leder

Thorkild Henningsen
Telefon: 41 18 41 41
E-post: th@renservice.no

Salg- temporære tjenester

Espen Johansen
Telefon: 97 11 74 44
E-post: ej@renservice.no

Salgsansvarlig

Siw Mjøllner
Telefon: 47 64 04 00
E-post: siw@renservice.no

Styremedlem

Øyvind Mathisen
Telefon: 90 85 21 80
E-post: om@renservice.no

Driftssjef

Frode Hermandsen
Telefon: 97 57 90 90
E-post: frode@renservice.no

Avdelingsansvarlig,
Fasade

Kim Thomsen
Telefon: 90 18 40 45
E-post: kim@renservice.no

Avdelingsansvarlig,
Fast Renhold

Zenar Saleem
Telefon: 95 49 60 51
E-post: zenar@renservice.no

Teamleder Fast renhold

Hamza Gergin
Telefon: 47 97 57 61
E-post: hamza@renservice.no

Teamleder Fast renhold

Kovan Guli
Telefon: 45 97 47 10
E-post: kovan@renservice.no

Avdelingsansvarlig,
Temporær Renhold

Khurram Zulfiqar
Telefon: 47 97 60 65
E-post: khurram@renservice.no

Teamleder Temporært

Pawel Rejf
Telefon: 94 84 54 22
E-post: pawel@renservice.no

Teamleder Temporært

Ewelina Karolina Klekowska
Telefon: 47 79 91 31
E-post: ewelina@renservice.no

Teamleder Temporært

Agnieszka Drewicz
Telefon: 48 22 33 43
E-post: aga@renservice.no

Avdelingsansvarlig Østfold

May-Grethe Flateby
Telefon: 92 52 84 54
E-post: may-grethe@renservice.no

Teamleder Østfold

Julita Ziemecka
Telefon: 45 97 25 02
E-post: julita@renservice.no

Driftsleder Eiendomsservice

Tim Maclean
Telefon: 40 02 09 25
E-post: tim@renservice.no

Lønn- og regnskapssjef

Noleen Mathisen
Telefon: 47 40 05 33
E-post: noleen@renservice.no

Lønn- og regnskapsmedarbeider

Maja Rubani
Telefon: 40 72 96 61
E-post: maja@renservice.no

HMSK-leder

Cecilie Jernberg
Telefon: 45 24 83 83
E-post: cecilie.jernberg@renservice.no

Lønn- og regnskapsmedarbeider

Sofia Mimoza Steen
Telefon: 40 03 02 34
E-post: sofia@renservice.no

Verneombud

Watheq Almohammad
Telefon: 47 14 87 18
E-post: verneombud@renservice.no

Lønn- og regnskapsmedarbeider

Emon Qvigstad
Telefon: 45 23 43 33
E-post: emon@renservice.no